ANNOUNCEMENT

Church Restoration and Visitation

In view of the Covid-19 situation and the church restoration project, our church remains closed during this time. If you would like to visit the church, please contact the church office for more information.

We expect the church restoration to complete by Q4 2021.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

Schedule of Online Masses

Apr 2021

Sun, 4 Apr 2021

6:30 a.m.

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

5:30 p.m.

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

5:30 p.m.

Sat, 24 Apr 2021

5:30 p.m.


 

May 2021

Sat, 1 May 2021

5:30 p.m.

Fri, 7 May 2021

Holy Hour, 8:00 p.m.

Sat, 8 May 2021

5:30 p.m.

Sat, 15 May 2021

5:30 p.m.

Sat, 22 May 2021

5:30 p.m.

Sat, 29 May 2021

5:30 p.m.

Jun 2021

Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Holy Hour, 8:00 p.m.

Sat, 5 Jun 2021

5:30 p.m.

Sat, 12 Jun 2021

5:30 p.m.

Sat, 19 Jun 2021

5:30 p.m.

Sat, 26 Jun 2021

5:30 p.m.

church01.jpg

Welcome to Church of
St Teresa Singapore

"I will spend my heaven doing good on Earth.

I will let fall a shower of roses."

St Teresa of the Child Jesus

Children-Eucharistic-Adoration-Session-1

Catechetical Ministry

Dear Parents,

The Catechetical Ministry invites you to register your child (age 7, Primary 1) for the Catechetical Programme scheduled to begin on 24 January 2021. Due to the ongoing Church Restoration and Covid-19 restrictions, sessions will be held via Zoom on Sunday mornings. Please register your interest for your child to be part of it. 

We are also looking for volunteers to help our children in their faith formation. If you are interested, please contact us at stc.catechist@gmail.com.

Columbarium Visiting Hours

Open daily from 9am-12pm and 1pm-6pm.

Please avoid lunch time from 12pm to 1pm as the church gates will be locked. 

No parking is allowed in church due to the restoration works.

Please park at the HDB carparks nearby in Bukit Purmei. 

Priests

Reverend Father John Bosco Pereira
Parish Priest
T: 62768154
E: bosco0537@gmail.com

 

Reverend Father Romeo Yu Chang, CICM
Port Chaplain
T: 62718464
E: yuchangr17@hotmail.com

 

Reverend Father Sam T John
Assistant Parish Priest
T: 62717743
E: sam.john@catholic.org.sg

 

Reverend Monsignor Ambrose Vaz

Priest-in-Residence
T: 68753287
E: vicargeneral1@catholic.org.sg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-09 at 11.22.38 AM

©2021 by Church of St Teresa Singapore.

Donations

For donations to Church of St Teresa,  

please do a digital transfer through PayNow
to UEN number: T08CC4029B.

    Church Office

    E: stteresa@singnet.com.sg
    T: 62711184
    F: 62711175

     

    Opening hours of office
    Mon-Fri 9am-6pm | Sat 9am-1pm

    Address
    510 Kampong Bahru Road, Singapore 099446

    • Instagram
    • YouTube
    • Facebook